Area: Humboldt (Fortuna)
Year: 1905

Back row (left to right): Friedenback, Chamberlain, G. Merz, F. Whetstone, U. Beenan, A. Dalton

Front row (left to right): Tom Smith, G. Riggs, Joe Bagley (sponsor), Huarvis Bagley (mascot), F. Smith, C. Paron, C. Wellock, G. Rolleli, F. Mills

Contributor: Fortuna Depot Museum

You are here: Home GALLERY Fortuna